Disc 1 

A Beginning

Happiness Is A Warm Gun

Helter Skelter

Mean Mr. Mustard

Polythene Pam

Glass Onion (demo)



Honey Pie

Don't Pass Me By

Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da

Good Night

Cry Baby Cry

Black Bird

Sexy Sadie

While My Guitar Gently Weeps

Hey Jude

Not Guilty

Mother Nature's Son

Glass Onion (mono mix)

Rocky Raccoon

What's The New Mary Jane

Step Inside Love/Los Paranoias

I'm So Tired

I Will

Why Don't We Do It In The Road


Disc 2

I've Got A Feeling

She Came In Through The Bathroom Window

Dig a Pony

Two Of Us

For You Blue

Teddy Boy

Rip It Up/Shake, Rattle And Roll/Blue Suede Shoes

The Long And Winding Road

Oh! Darling

All Things Must Pass

Mailman, Bring Me No More Blues

Get Back

Old Brown Shoe

Octopus's Garden

Maxwell's Silver Hammer


Come Together

Come And Get It

Ain't She Sweet


Let It Be

I Me Mine

The End