Disc 1

Free As A Bird

Speach:John Lennon

That'll Be The Day

In Spite Of All The Dangeer

Speach:Paul McCartney

Halleluiah,I Love Her So

You'll Be Mine


Speach:Paul McCartney

My Bonnie

Ain't She Sweet

Cry For A Shadow

Speach:John Lennon

Speach:Brian Epstein


Three Cool Cats

The Sheik Of Araby

Like Dreamers Do

Hello Little Girl

Speach:Brian Epstein

Besame Mucho

Love Me Do

How Do You Do It

Please Please Me

One After 909(sequence)

One After 909(complete)

Lend Me Your Comb

I'll Get You

Speach:John Lennon

I Saw Her Standing There

From Me To You


You Really Got A Hold On Me

Roll Over Beethoven

Disc 2

She Loves You

Till There Was You

Twist And Shout

This Boy

I Want To Hold Your Hand

Speech:Eric Morecambe And Ernie Wise

Moonlight Bay

Can't Buy Me Love

All My Loving

You Can't Do That

A Hard Day's Night

I Wanna Be Your Man

Long Tall Sally



I'll Be Back (take 2)

I'll Be Back (take 3)

You Know What To Do

No Reply (demo)


Leave My Kitten Alone

No Reply (take 1)

Eight Days A Week (sequence)

Eight Days A Week (complete)

Kansas City/Hey,Hey,Hey,Hey