Disc 1

Strawberry Fields Forever

Penny Lane

Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band

With A Little Help From My Friends

Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds

A Day In The Life

All You Need Is Love

I Am The Walrus

Hello Goodbye

The Fool On The Hill

Magical Mystery Tour

Lady Madonna

Hey Jude


Disc 2

Back In The U.S.S.R.

While My Guitar Gently Weeps

Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da

Get Back

Don't Let Me Down

The Ballad Of John And Yoko

Old Brown Shoe

Here Comes The Sun

Come Together


Octopus's Garden

Let It Be

Across The Universe

The Long And Winding Road